Stay Tuned…

Please note: Due to unfortunate circumstances, I will temporarily be able to make fewer posts that previously managed. For those of you who have followed this blog, I appreciate your support.  I especially want to thank all The L Word fans who keep coming back for more news!!!

I am currently looking for a donation of a laptop that could help keep MsQueer.com going. (Sorry, I am not tax-deductable). If you, or someone you know might be able to assist with this please contact me through the email link at the bottom of the blog page.

I has been my goal all along to provide news as well as newsworthy commentary and a rich resource online for LGBT persons and allies.  If you would like to help to see this accomplished click here.

Thanks and I will be here as often as possible! 🙂 MsQueer

©2009 MsQueer.com. All rights reserved.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

