More Info to Help Save The Criminal Minds Ladies

Here’s more ways to make yourself heard. This is about Sexism in its most blatant form. Get on board and help these women out. We will be heard!

1. The petition to keep Paget and AJ on CM full time: http://www.petitiononline.com/mod_perl/signed.cgi?cmwomen

And here is contact info for CBS people:

Email CBS http://www.cbs.com/info/user_services/fb_global_form.shtml

Email addresses for:

President and CEO, Les Moonves: lmoonves@cbs.com

President, CBS Paramount Network TV, David Stapf dstapf@cbs.com

President, CBS Paramount Network TV Entertainment Group, Nancy Tellem, ntellem@cbs.com

Executive Chairman and Founder, Sumner Redstone sredstone@cbs.com

The company, it’s divisions and it’s division executives are listed here: http://www.cbscorporation.com/our_company/divisions/index.php

Email or call all the of the affiliates http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2002/07/31/utility/main517034.shtml

2. Call CBS and tell them or leave voicemail: (212) 975-3241/3247/3245

Call CBS Paramount (323) 956-5000

CBS Executive Comment Line: 323-575-4913 CBS Television City 323-575-2345

3. Contact the Executives at CBS.

Ms. Nina Tassler, President CBS Entertainment 7800 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90039-2112 (323) 575-2747 ntassler@cbs.com

Mr. Kelly Kahl Senior Exec VP of Programming CBS Television Network 51 West 52nd St. New York, NY 10019 kkahl@cbs.com

Someone in another thread spoke with this woman, Melissa Perez, and she indicated that the flood of calls and emails are making a difference! Email her! melissa.perez@cbs.com

Poster on another site shared this phone number for CBS (212) 975 3247 said they actually spoke to a person.

REMEMBER TO BE RESPECTFUL. Swearing and rude attitudenal language will not help. (You can throw darts at your CBS Eye Target later!) 🙂

For the complete text of the fax letter I sent to CBS President of Entertainment yesterday, see:

http://debadler.wordpress.com/2010/06/20/contacts-to-save-the-criminal-minds-ladies/

Stay Tuned!

-MsQueer 🙂

©2010 MsQueer.com. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share

Stumble It!

Gay Blog Award
Add to Technorati Favorites

Advertisements

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: