I’m Back!

Okay, it’s been a while since I’ve written any posts here, and there have been many exciting developments, such as the legalization of same-sex marriage in 32 states now! Yes, there have been some set-backs, but we are definitely moving forward in the right direction.

So time to ‘pick up the pen” again, so to speak, because this is a particularly challenging time for all. I will be sharing information regarding spiritual development as well as political concerns. Just be cause we’re getting some rights doesn’t mean we’ve got our shit together!

So for those who have been following, I hope you are well. There have been lots of changes in my life during this “radio silence” and I’ll be sharing about those as we go along.

Peace.

-MsQueer

©2014 Deborah Adler and MsQueer.com. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment